1. The Governing Council/College Committee(Provide details, if changes took place after previous affiliation)

SI. No.	Name	Position	Period of PositionEducationalTelephonePositionQualificationnumber		E-mail	Residential Address	
NO.			From To	Quanneation	number		
1	Dr. S.A. JacobRaja	Chairperson		MDS	8903939333	Chairmanreception@gmail.com	Raja Abode, Near Ponjesly School, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari Dist
2	Smt. S. A. Sophia Raja			PUC	04637231311	srasc@rajas.edu	Aranmanaivasal Street, Vadakkangulam, Tirunelveli Dist-627 116
3	Smt. Louis Sabina	Member		MCA	8903939333	Chairmanreception@gmail.com	Raja Abode, Near Ponjesly School, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari Dist
4	Dr. M. Anbalagan			M.Com., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	7094434294	srascartscollege@gmail.com	230/4B, Sivanthakulam Road, Thoothukudi – 628 003 Tamilnadu
5	Dr. K. Selvakumar	University Representative	05.02.2023 – Ti Date	ll M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	94424 48593	Selva_158@yahoo.co.in	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli – 627 012

Note: Enclose the copy of the Minutes of the recent Governing Council/College Committee meeting.

Signature of the Principal

2. The Planning and Monitoring Board

SI. No.	Name	Position (Chairperson/ Member)	Category	Educational Qualification	Telephone number	E-mail	Residential Address
1.	Dr. M.ANBALAGAN	Chairperson	Principal of the college	M.Com., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.,	7094434294	srascartscollege@ gmail.com	230/4B, Sivanthakulam Road,Thoothukudi — 628 003
2.	Dr. C.SUBRAMANIYAN	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	MCA.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,	7845999625	<u>drsubbuc@gmail.</u> <u>com</u>	22/15, new street, west mambalam, Chennai – 600 033
3.	DR.SUGUMARI	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	M.Sc.,B.Ed, Ph.D.,	7092933095	Sugunaganesh23 @gmail.com	13/33, north deep street, thazhakudy, Kanyakumari district – 629901.
4.	Dr. K. SELVA KUMAR	Member	University Representative	M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,	94424 48593	Selva_158@yaho o.co.in	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli – 627 012

Note: Enclose the copy of the Minutes of the recent Planning and Monitoring Board meeting.

Signature of the Principal

3. TheAnti- Ragging Committee (UGC Norms)

SI. No.	Name	Position (Chairperson/ Member)	Category	Present Designation/ Occupation	Telephone / Mobile number	E-mail	ResidentialAddress
1.	Dr. M. Anbalagan	Chairman	Principal	Principal	7094434294	principal.srasc@raj as.edu	230/4B, Sivanthakulam Road,Thoothukudi – 628 003
2.	Thiru. E. Sathess Kumar	Member	Asst. Commissioner/ Police Inspector	Asst. Commissioner of Police	04622329047	tincitylo@tncctns.g ov.in	PPM6+CFC, Vannarapettai, Tirunelveli-627001
3.	Tmt.M.Suganya	Member	Revenue / Taluk / Civil / Officers	Revenue Officer	04622500466	2500466/drotnv@n ic.co.in	Kokkirakulam, Tirunelveli 627009
4.	Mr. M. Shanmuga Sundaram	Member	Official of NGO	NGO Official	9500699605	Ramsking80@gmail .com	No.2, Vinnavar Street, Samathanapuram, Tirunelveli-627004
5.	Mrs. Sheela Jasmin	Member	Representative of parents	-	9003670225	Sheelarkrish1976@ gmail.com	162/26, Sheela Illam, Thattanvillai Road, Keelaramanputhur, Nagercoil-2
6.	P. Asik	Member	Representative of Students	-	7200847928	Asikpeter849@gma il.com	17/81, East Street, Idinthakarai
7.	Mr. N. Vijay Anand	Member	Representative of Non-Teaching	Administration Manager	9500394391	Nvijayanand75@g mail.com	26 G, Mathar Sangam Road, East Ramanputhur, Nagercoil – 629 004

4. The Discipline and Welfare Committee (as per UGC Norms)

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Category	Present Designation/Department	Telephone / Mobile Number	E-mail	Address	
---------	------	----------	----------	-----------------------------------	------------------------------	--------	---------	--

1.	Dr. M. Anbalagan	Chairperson	Principal of the college	Principal, Commerce	7094434294	srascartscollege @gmail.com	230/4B, Sivanthakulam Road,Thoothukudi – 628 003
2.	DR.SUGUMARI	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	Head of the Department, Microbiology	7092933095	Sugunaganesh23 @gmail.com	13/33, north deep street, thazhakudy, Kanyakumari district – 629901.
3.	Dr. R. H. Sen Robert	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	Head of the Department, BBA	9843414744	senrobertrobert @gmail.com	Kundrathala Vilai, Karumanoor, Palukal
4.	Dr. S. Karthik	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	Head of the Department, Maths	9442960131	<u>subashpharm@g</u> <u>mail.com</u>	Sardar Raja Arts and Science College, Vadakkangulam
6.	DR.C.SUBR AMANIAN	Member	Senior faculty member of the college	Head of the Department, CS	7845999625	drsubbuc@gmail .com	22/15, New Street, West Mambalam, Chennai – 600 033

5. TheComplaints cum Redressal Committee

SI. No.	Name	Category	Present Designation/ Department	Telephone / Mobile number	E-mail	Address
1.	Dr. M. Anbalagan	Chairperson	Principal, Commerce	7094434294	srascartscollege@gmail.com	230/4B, Sivanthakulam Road,Thoothukudi – 628 003
2.	Dr.C.Subramanian	Member	Head of the Department, CS	7845999625	drsubbuc@gmail.com	22/15, New Street, West Mambalam, Chennai – 600 033
3.	Dr. S. Karthik	Member	Head of the Department, Maths	9442960131	subashpharm@gmail.com	Sardar Raja Arts and Science College, Vadakkangulam
4.	Dr. M. Sugumari	Member	Head of the Department, Microbiology	7092933095	sugunaganesh23@gmail.com	13/33, North Deep Street, Thazhakudy, Kanyakumari district – 629901.
5.	Dr. R. H. SenRobert	Member	Head of the Department, BBA	9843414744	senrobertrobert@gmail.com	Kundrathala Vilai, Karumanoor, Palukal

Norms for composition:

- 50% of the committee should be represented by Women
- A third party either anNGO or an outside activist who is familiar with the issue of sexual harassment in work place

6. The Women's Redressal Committee

SI. No.	Name	Category	Present Designation/	Telephone number	E-mail	Address
			Department			
	Dr.Sugumari		Head of the Department,	7092933095	sugunaganesh23@gmail.com	13/33, North Deep
1.		Convener	Microbiology			Street, Thazhakudy, Kanyakumari
						district – 629901.
			Assistant Professor,			15/71, B1, Chariya Vattam,
2.	Mrs. Jamila	Member	Microbiology	9597640133	jamiladelin20@gmail.com	Kallukoottam,
						K.K Dist
			Assistant Professor, English	8489779308		11/125-1, Allen Street,
3.	Mrs. M.J.Sreeja	Member			sreesupreth@gmail.com	Asaripallam, Nagercoil – 629 201